Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

DYSA Officers, Board Members, and Volunteer Committees

To send an individual an email, form the address by replacing " at " with "@" in each row below.


DYSA Officers

         President -- president@duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- Christian Peters
         VP of Coastal Youth Soccer -- vpcysl@duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- OPEN
         VP of Mini-Soccer-- vpmini@duxburyyouthsoccer.org --  Mark Henry
         Secretary -- secretary@duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- Ronnie Koss
         Treasurer -- treasurer@duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- Michael Campbell


DYSA At-Large Directors (Board Members)

Keith Boudreau

Dan Coperine

Mark Henry

Matt Roberts

Mike Coppens

Mark Manganello

 

Volunteer Committees
 

Volunteer Registration and Risk Manager:

          Registrar -- registrar@duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- Kellie Sullivan
 

Finance/Admin:

          Director of Finance/Adminstration -- treasurer@duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- Michael Campbell


Operations:

Team Equipment -- equipment@duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- Keith Boudreau
Field Maintenance -- Managed by Duxbury Recreation
Field Scheduling -- schedular@duxburyyouthsoccer.org --
All Things Referee Related -- referee@duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- Ronnie Koss
Statistician -- stats@duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- Matt Roberts
Coastal Youth Soccer League (CYSL) Representative -- cysl@duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- Christian Peters


Soccer Programs/Competitions:

         
          Minisoccer Age Group Coordinators
Boys Under-6  -- agcu06b at duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- OPEN
Girls Under-6 -- agcu06g at duxburyyouthsoccer.org --  OPEN
 
InTown Small Sided Age Group Coordinators
Boys Under-8  -- agcu08b at duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- OPEN
Girls Under-8 -- agcu08g at duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- OPEN
 
Fall/Spring CYSL Travel Program  Age Group Coordinators
Boys Under-10  -- agcu10b at duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- OPEN
Girls Under-10  -- agcu10g at duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- OPEN
Boys Under-12  -- agcu12b at duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- OPEN
Girls Under-12  -- agcu12g at duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- OPEN
Boys & Girls Under-14  -- agcu14b at duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- OPEN
Boys & Girls Under-14  -- agcu14g at duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- OPEN
Boys High School Age (Under 16-19)  -- agchsb at duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- OPEN
Girls High School Age (Under 16-19)  -- agchsg at duxburyyouthsoccer.org --OPEN